Bargain Moving Company

Under New Management Starting March 31, 2017!

Customer Reviews

Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Here are what some of our customers have to say about using Bargain Moving Company.

"The guys were on time and jumped right in. Did what was expected and were very personable." (03/02/07) Duane B. Broken Arrow, OK

"They were great at communication and flexibility when things didn't go as planned, and were very very nice, I really appreciated them." (02/14/07) Amanda L. Tulsa, OK

"Nice guys. Call a head, told me they would be 15 mins. late. Fins'd n 1 hr. Got right to work. I would use Bargin MC again. Thanks, Kurt Easter" (01/30/07) Tulsa, OK

"Will definitely use again." (01/04/07) Matthew H. Broken Arrow, OK

"Unloaders were great.Very quick and efficient.It only took 2.5 hrs out of the 3 allotted.They were GREAT!Thanks guys!! :-)" (12/18/06) Desiree C. Tulsa, OK

"Guys were on time and did a great job." (12/15/06) Erik B. Broken Arrow, OK

"Great job again!" (11/24/06) Berna T. Tulsa, OK

"Hard working, careful & polite." (11/12/06) Marina H. Tulsa, OK

"Jason and Steve did an excellent job. I will use both of them again if I need too! (11/07/06) Berna T. Tulsa, OK

"They arrived on time and completed the job in the prescribed time allotted. They were very professional and handled my goods with care." (10/30/06) Morris S Tulsa, OK

"They were very conscientious with the handling of our boxes, furniture etc. they cared for it as if it were there personal property. We would highly recommend them!" (10/26/06) Pamela M. S. Tulsa, OK

"They did their best to work around my schedule even though they were already busy. Very friendly and professional movers." (10/16/06) Ashley B. Tulsa, OK

"High standard for integrity" (10/14/06) Roderick M. Tulsa, OK

"Hard working crew Excellent service I would use them again" (09/05/06) Douglas M. Tulsa, OK

"They were on-time and worked very fast. On the unload they forgot a couple shelves. Overall I was pleased with the service." (08/10/06) Jack S. Tulsa, OK

"GREAT moving help! They showed up ready to work, with equipment at the ready and a get-it-done attitude. They got the job done fast and professional." (08/10/06) Jared N. Tulsa, OK

"The men loaded all the furniture and more. They worked hard and were considerate." (08/07/06) Jacob S. Tulsa, OK

"They were VERY good - Efficient, well organized. They did excellent professional job. I would highly recommend this company." (07/31/06) Effie F. Tulsa, OK

"Very kind gentlemen. Worked very quickly and carefully. I have already recommended them to other friends." (07/28/06) Julie A. Tulsa, OK

"The movers were far more helpful and knowledgeable than we would have ever expected. Overall, the service was amazing and extremely fast as well!" (07/23/06) Chris R. Tulsa, OK

"Arrived on time. Was polite and courteous. He did not stop even in the 100 degree weather we had. I would recommend highly. (07/23/06) Donna M. Tulsa, OK

Great job. Fast, efficient, and packed the truck very well." (07/06/06) BRENT H. Tulsa, OK

"These guys were OUTSTANDING!!! Very fast and extremely caeful and courteous! Jason is the BEST!!! They even folded all the furniture pads as they unloaded!! Great Work!!" (07/05/06) Misty B. Tulsa, OK

"They worked very quickly and were very good. I would definitely recommend them." (06/28/06) SHERRY B. SAND SPRINGS , OK

"Overall they did a great job loading the truck in the time requested. I would recommend them." (06/27/06) ambreen R. Broken Arrow, OK

"They were on time. Finish on time and did an excellent job. Will rehire them again in a few months when I move again. I highly recommend them!!" (06/15/06) Richard C. Tulsa, OK

"excellent job. very reliable. nice guys. highly recommend." (06/07/06) Enis S. Tulsa, OK

"great job and finished with 45 mins. to spare" (06/06/06) Germaine A. Tulsa, OK

"The moving truck was unloaded in under 2 hours, which was faster than I expected it to be. I'm very satisfied with Bargain Moving Company, and would recommend them to anyone who needs moving help." (06/05/06) Brian E. Cleveland, OK

"The movers were done in just under 2 hours. They did a great job loading and were very careful with all my items. Thanks so much!" (06/01/06) Leslie G. Tulsa, OK

"Great service. Jason and David were outstanding with their care and handling of our belongings. Thanks for all your help!" (05/25/06) James K. Tulsa, OK

"Everything was great! Way beyond expectation. Very polite and respectful." (05/15/06) Helen E. Tulsa, OK

"They worked very quickly and really knew how to pack the truck so that everything was secure and safe." (05/07/05) Kevin G Tulsa, OK

"Jason & his helper were quick, courteous& efficient. They took care with fragile items & in spite of rain & mud, kept mess to a minimum. They swept out the truck & threw away litter." (03/22/05) James A R.Tulsa, OK

"These guys were fantastic!! We used them for more than planned after seeing the work they did!! You wont find harder workers!!" Kim W. Sapulpa Oklahoma (03/18/05)

"I was extremely happy with the service provided. They were on time, quick and efficient and helped load my car. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and recommend them to anyone moving." Jo S. Tulsa, Oklahoma (03/18/05)

"Excellent. These guys were great. They showed up prepared and pack the truck very well. They also provide some additional rope and plastic wrap at no charge." Matt L. Stillwater, Oklahoma (03/15/05)

"Very good service." Aaron M. Tulsa, Oklahoma (03/14/05)

"Could not have been more helpful." Brian S. Tulsa, Oklahoma (02/28/05)

"Great job! Fast and helpful. Thanks for a great move." James P. Tulsa, Oklahoma (02/26/05)

"They were on time. They were courteous. The men were very fast in the unload. They caused no marks on the walls and no damage to our stuff. We would be happy to recommend this company." Les C. Sand Springs, Oklahoma (02/26/05)

"They did very good." Michael W. Tulsa, Oklahoma (02/22/05)

"They did a great job. I could not be more pleased." Don S. Bartlesville Oklahoma (02/17/05)

"Jason and team did an excellent job. Hardworking, strong and honest. They took great care of our stuff.I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anybody. Thanks." Robert E. Tulsa, Oklahoma (01/09/05)

"We were very impressed with Jason from Bargain Moving. They were efficient and also very careful. These guys know what they are doing. I highly recommend Bargain Moving Company." Cindy C. Norman, Oklahoma (01/08/05)

"I was very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency. When I was unloading, the company here commented on how well everything had been placed in the van." Jamie F. Norman, Oklahoma (12/10/04)

"Fast, efficient, and gentle. Highly reliable helpers. Thanks" Woong Kim Broken Arrow, Oklahoma (12/10/04)

"Jason was strong, knowledgeable, cooperative and worked hard. He was a big help." Tom U. Tulsa, Oklahoma (12/02/04)

"You guys did a good job packing" Merle LaPointe Midwest City, Oklahoma (11/30/04)

"Guys were on time, helpful, and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone!" Pam G. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (11/30/04)

"They were great! We were late, and they stayed and waited on us. Even came back the next day to help us out again when we had to move to another apartment." Laura G. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (11/30/04)

"Jason moved my father's one bedroom apt in an hour. When I got to the other end 700 miles away there was no breakage. Jason was strong and honest. Thanks Jason!" Jeanne G. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (11/30/04)

"Bargain Moving Company offers a great service, a quick response, and was very flexible." John L. Tulsa, Oklahoma (11/20/04)

"You guys were very helpful, you made my move much easier. You were on time and willing to help with anything." Shawna Hamilton Tulsa, Oklahoma (11/20/04)

"Bargain Moving Company did a great job! They listened and did exactly what we asked. The workers were very pleasant, careful, quick, and efficient." Karen Wiseman. Blackwell, Oklahoma (11/19/04)

"The men you sent us were hard working, friendly and very helpful. We could not have done it without them! Highly recommend. A+++" Alton M. Cookson, Oklahoma (11/14/04)

"Professional, efficient, worked well together, unloading, at the storage, reloading some of the items taking them to the house for unloading. Would definitely recommend them & use them in the future." Carol C. Moore, Oklahoma (11/12/04)

"Jason from Bargain Movers was very quick, polite, and professional. He stacked my truck perfectly and everything was in place when I arrived St. Louis." Deana S. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (11/02/04)

RATINGS 1 through 5 with 5 being the best.

Rating: 5 Elizabeth C. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): These guys were super quick as well as efficient! Everything was so well loaded in the truck, nothing shifted or got broken! Thanks again! (05/04/06)

Rating: 5 Janis R. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Only took them 1 1/2 hrs to unload to an upstairs apt. Very professional attitude, wasted no time. Would recommend to anyone. (04/23/06)

Rating: 4 Steve Y. (Load/Unload Help in Owasso, OK): Jason & Dave did a great job. A little late arriving, trbl finding location. Would recommend and use again. (04/17/06)

Rating: 5 Ernest B. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): This company was well prepaed and ready to take on the job. A very good experience and will use them again next month. (04/13/06)

Rating: 5 Marcus B. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): My experience with Bargain Moving Company can be summed up in two words... Jason Rocks!! They showed up on time and did a great job! (04/02/06)

Rating: 5 Billie P. (Load/Unload Help in Bixby, OK): Went straight to work and completed the job just under the amount of time we scheduled. Thanks so much! (03/28/06)

Rating: 5 Aaron L. (Load/Unload Help in Claremore, OK): Great workers. Stayed up and motivated for the full 4 hours (03/27/06)

Rating: 5 Jeffrey P. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Jason and Jason did a great job and I would gladly use them again (03/24/06)

Rating: 4 Rebecca L. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): I requested 2 guys for 3 hours and they were done in a little over 2 hours. They were quick and very careful with my things. Thanks guys! (03/09/06)

Rating: 5 hendrik T. (Load/Unload Help in Owasso, OK): exclelent service.Would use them again. (02/26/06)

Rating: 5 Meredith L. (Load/Unload Help in Owasso, OK): The move went very smoothly despite the snow & ice! We couldn't have chosen a worse weekend to move, but we defanitely chose the best moving company to make the experience successful! Thx! (02/21/06)

Rating: 5 Peng Y. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): They arrived at the time they promised. They were very nice and very efficient. Handled everything professionally. Would recommend them to anyone! (02/15/06)

Rating: 2 Sachin L. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Thank you for ur excellent service Bargain movers. Since they were late, they sent 3 persons instead of two and finished the job in 1 and half hour against the estimated time of 2 hours. (02/15/06)

Rating: 5 William H. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): These guys were expert. They can move anything. They were so fast and efficient. I highly recommend them. (02/06/06)

Rating: 5 David R. C. (Load/Unload Help in Glenpool, OK): Absolutely terrific service. Highly recommended. Explained what I wanted done, they started work immediately, worked hard until finished. Hire these guys, you won't be disappointed. (02/05/06)

Rating: 5 ILDAR D. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Excellent customer service and job quality. Will definitely use again. (01/09/06)

Rating: 5 dava R. (Load/Unload Help in tulsa, OK): very nice, very helpful. thank you. (12/25/05)

Rating: 4 Milton C. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): The team arrived on time, worked hard, was flexible, and efficient. Did a good job. Would hire again. (12/12/05)

Rating: 5 Michael S. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Fantastic service, great communications. Jason and Herschel completed the job more quickly than I thought possible. Highly recommended. (11/14/05)

Rating: 5 Donnie W. (Load/Unload Help in Cleveland, OK): They were professional and loaded the truck in good form. Once we gave them instructions they went right to work and completed the job as instructed. (11/07/05)

Rating: 5 Roy R. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): The best movers I have ever had! (11/01/05)

Rating: 5 Greg A. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Great Service. Great Attitude. High Recommendations. (10/26/05)

Rating: 5 Amy N. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): they were great (10/16/05)

Rating: 5 Novita m C. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Its wonderful when you can find a service that understands the importance of professionalism & customer service and know the formula for success. Rob even made sure the dresser mirror. (10/10/05)

Rating: 5 Amy M. (Load/Unload Help in Coweta, OK): Everything was unloaded quickly, efficiently and without error. Great job! (10/06/05)

Rating: 5 Julie B. (Driving Help in Tulsa, OK): Jason was extremely professional and resourceful in completing my move to Illinois. We had a U-Haul breakdown and literally couldn't have gotten through it without him. I'd recommend him to anyone! (10/04/05)

Rating: 5 Julie B. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Jason was very efficient in loading and unloading my belongings. He took great care of each item and I had no worries of their safety during our travel. He really cares about the customer! (10/04/05)

Rating: 5 Jennifer R. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Jason was wonderful. Very efficiant and fast. Took great care with all of my stuff. (10/03/05)

Rating: 5 Paige P. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Great job, friendly, effecient, and thorough (10/02/05)

Rating: 5 Kenneth J. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Though one of the workers became ill during the move the owner came by himself to pick up the lost time with anpther helper--at no extra charge. Very professional. (09/26/05)

Rating: 5 Lynn M. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): A Bargain Moving Company expressed great attitudes towards our needs and they finished our move in a timely manner. I have no complaints and would recommend A Bargain Moving Company anyday!! (09/21/05)

Rating: 4 Ryan L. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Job well done. (08/20/05)

Rating: 5 trudy S. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): The two movers were competent professionals and very courteous. I recommend them very much. It was 100 degrees - no complaints. My property arrived in good shape. thanks (08/20/05)

Rating: 4 david T. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Two guys were right on time and did a great job. Would definitely hire them again. (08/17/05)

Rating: 5 James B. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Great job...a real pro! Have already hired Jason to do more work for me. (08/17/05)

Rating: 5 Misty K. (Load/Unload Help in Frisco, TX): Jason and his partner were wonderful! I moved over 300 miles and nothing had moved when we unloaded the truck. They graciously stayed the extra hour that it took as I didn't allow for enough time. (08/04/05)

Rating: 5 Maria L. (Pack/Unpack Help in Plano, TX): Jason and his assistant were very professional and courteous. They were communicative, timely and effecient. We will use them again. God Bless Them (08/01/05)

Rating: 5 Kelly S. (Load/Unload Help in Richardson, TX): Jason and his helper did a super job. I called to let them know I was & late they were very accomodating. I would reccommend them to anyone and will use them again when we purchase our first home! (07/28/05)

Rating: 5 tammy K. (Load/Unload Help in Rowlett, TX): Wonderful people! Our un-load help bailed, but Bargain stepped in and saved the day! On-time; careful; and courteous! A+++++ (07/28/05)

Rating: 5 Willie H W. (Load/Unload Help in Bedford, TX): Excellent service. (07/28/05)

Rating: 5 Wes P. (Load/Unload Help in Richardson, TX): Wow....I was blown away at the Job Jason and his crew did. I will use again. (07/27/05)

Ashley B. (Load/Unload Help in Arlington, TX): Rating: 5 Excellent service and care for items. Very fast and freindly. (07/23/05)

Rating: 5 Brandon A. (Load/Unload Help in Frisco, TX): Great move. Fast and efficient. Showed up on time and stayed until the job was finished. No damage. (07/19/05)

Rating: 4 ryan L. (Load/Unload Help in Addison, TX): Helpers were personable, efficient and professional. I would use again and highly recommend. (07/19/05)

Rating: 5 Samia E. (Load/Unload Help in North Richland Hills, TX): they were really good, friendly, and did the job perfectly. thank you :).. (07/13/05)

Rating: 5 Gary S. (Load/Unload Help in Lewisville, TX): Pleasant people, careful hard working, used time effectively, good organizers (07/12/05)

Rating: 4 GENE B. (Load/Unload Help in Allen, TX): The man in charge allowed me to choose how I wanted to use my time, Meaning he was there to just move me in or he would move me in and help me hook things up. Nice option (07/12/05)

Rating: 5 MOHAMED RAFI M. (Load/Unload Help in Plano, TX): Friendly. Completed the work on-time and correctly. (07/03/05)

Rating: 4 Ryan M. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Arrived late, but called to let us know in advance. Pleased with their efficient loading abilities - happy with their service. (06/22/05)

Rating: 5 Laurel B. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Jason was great! Showed up on time - worked hard (and it was HOT)! knew what he was doing - very efficient - got to Canada and nothing in that truck had even moved! Great Job - recommend to anyone! (06/20/05)

Rating: 5 Dave P. (Load/Unload Help in Coweta, OK): Jason and Jesse were very patient, fast, careful and efficient.They helped setup a couple of beds for us (even offered to do it). They folded furniture pads & swept out truck. They were great! (06/13/05)

Rating: 4 richard M. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): efficient and polite (06/13/05)

Rating: 4 Gregory K. (Load/Unload Help in Jenks, OK): completed the work in 3 hours instead of estimated 4 exceptional job packing the truck. Very good job overall. (06/06/05)

Robert W. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK):

Rating: 5 Excellent load & unload of a 26' van by Keith & Rick. Total time was 4 & 1/2 hours incl'g 30 minute ride to new residence. I would recommend Bargain Moving Co. and I will use them in the future. (06/03/05)

Rating: 5 Christina C. (Load/Unload Help in Stillwater, OK): Jason was polite, professional, hardworking, efficient, and helpful. He did an excellent job packing, and nothing was damaged en route. (06/02/05)

Rating: 5 Cathryn F. (Load/Unload Help in Bartlesville, OK): Very professional and friendly movers. I was impressed and so appreciative of the work done. Thanks so much!!!! (05/28/05)

Rating: 5 oluseye O. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Very good guys. They did an excellent job. (05/27/05)

Rating: 5 Daniel T. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Great help. Brought their own equipment and did a great job loading my truck. All of my items were in good shape after I unloaded them. (05/24/05)

Rating: 5 Kristy K. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): Absolutely incredible service. Jason was fast and brought along a wonderful helper. I would highly recommend them to anyone out there who needs to pack things well and fast. They were the best (05/12/05)

Rating: 5 Gayla P. (Load/Unload Help in Tulsa, OK): We could not believe how organized, quick and careful all at the same time they were. This was the best moving experience we have ever had.Thank you and we recommend them very highly!! (05/10/05)

BMC one of Oklahoma's most affordable moving companies